

ANNAMACHARYA INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY AND SCIENCES:: RAJAMPET

(An AUTONOMOUS Institution)

Thallapaka Panchayath, New Boyanapalli, RAJAMPET, Kadapa Dist., A.P.-516 126.

(Approved by A.I.C.T.E, New Delhi & Affiliated to Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Anantapur)
Institute Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade, Bangalore. Recognized by UGC, New Delhi under section 2(f) & 12(B)
Ph. (08565) 251861/6263, Fax (08565) 251864. E-mail: aitsap@yahoo.co.in. Web: www.aitsrajampet.ac.in

GOVERNING BODY

(for the period of three years from 2021-22 to 2023-24)

| 1. | Sri. C. Gangi Reddy | - Chairman | |
|-----|--|-----------------------------|-----------------------------|
| 2. | Sri. C. Abhishek Reddy | - Member | Management Members |
| 3. | Sri. D. Abhiram | - Member | |
| 4. | Dr. G. Prabhakara Rao | - Former Director, AITS. | |
| 5. | Smt. C. Shashikala | - Member | |
| 6. | Dr. N Sivarami Reddy | - Member | Teachers of the College |
| 7. | Dr. Mallikharjuna Rao | - Member | |
| 8. | Dr. L. Pratap Reddy Professor Dept. of ECE, JNTUH College of Engg., Hyderabad Ph.9443923465 / 9490098012 Email: prataplr@jntuh.ac.in | - Educationist | Nominated by the Management |
| 9. | Dr. Rajvir Sharma Retd. Professor of University of Delhi B-91, Malviya Nagar New Delhi | - Member | UGC Nominee |
| 10. | Prof. P.R. Bhanumurthy Professor, Department of Civil Engineering JNTUA College of Engineering Anantapuramu | - Member | State Government nominee |
| 11. | Prof. G. Sankar Sekhar Raju Principal JNTUA College of Engineering, Pulivendula, YSR Kadapa Dist. | - Member | University nominee |
| 12. | Dr. S.M.V. Narayana Principal, AITS Rajampet. | - Member | Member Secretary |

* * *

Colory

CHAIRMAN - GOVERNING BODY